08 August 2002 // Happy birthdays! ^_^ (pls. ignore the raving fangirl. thx.)

music // 4 cds of MM in the changer... now playing Claire ~tsuki no shirabe
wp // MM - merveilles outfits, from missing piece. I need to make yu~ki wp.
link // yaoi.diaryland.com is up! goooo! *cheer*

Happy birthday Yu~ki! Happy birthday Dilandau-sama! *brings out a large chocolate cake with pretty orange and yellow frosting and LOTS of candles for her favorite bassist and pyromaniac bishounen*

Yeppers, their birthdays are the same day, August 8. I think that's pretty damn cool. ^_^ Verify here and here. *grin* *blinks, noticing something else* They're... reportedly the same height, too. *lol*

Hmm... what to wear today... okay, Illuminati is not the song to be listening to while trying to decide this...

Yesterday was pretty decent for the most part, except for one major thing: the admin portion of the new site wasn't letting me add or edit any items. So... no new acquisitions went up. Al was off, and Ken was in Santa Fe... and Ken didn't notice this until after he'd left, and he called me at home while I was talking to Nyx and left a message saying "I just noticed that no new acquisitions went up today and I was wondering why. I'd like you to call me and explain to me why ... " bla bla bla. He has this tone of voice that is SO FUCKING CONDESCENDING and it pisses me off SO FUCKING MUCH and i'm shaking with rage just fucking remembering it. Yes, notice the profanity. Have I mentioned how very very skilled this man is at PISSING ME OFF? So I called him back - of course he wasn't fucking answering his cell, so I left a message as calmly as I could explaining that I had LEFT HIM 5 INSTANT MESSAGES telling him about the problem, telling him that I was going to put up an "excuse our technical difficulties" message, telling him that I was waiting to hear back from web-guy Robert (which I never did yesterday, though apparently he called while I was in the storage room cooking lunch and Q couldn't find me - said he'd call back in 10 mins and never called back). Messages which he never bothered to fucking look at before he shut down, apparently. >.< GRR. After I hung up, I promptly put on Dir en grey and screamed along with Kyo in a murderous rage for a while. Very cathartic. Tell you what, though. Elya-chan in Kyo mode is not a pretty sight. Or sound. Sorry for the screaming, Nyx-sama... thanks for calming me down... ^^;;;;;

But! It was a good day! First, the first transcript was posted at y.d.c (go! look at the super-cute pastel sugarcrack layout! muaha!), then when I got home, Shinwa (Kami's memorial box) was waiting in my mailbox! o.O wow... i won that auction on sunday, i was hoping it'd be here by Friday... *is soooo happy*

So much to do tonight... gotta go get the trucks set up for driving to austin, gotta do laundry, gotta clean around here some more and get the bed set up... oi. must... not get distracted... by people on IM... ^^;;;;

Must now take a really quick shower and get my ass to work. Ugh. I hate having to be there at 9. At least i get to leave at 5, theoretically. Gyeh.

prev // next

recent alterations //
21 November 2002 // I'm not dead yet!
03 October 2002 // Snarling bitch to genki fangirl in 0.8 seconds flat! [i]
27 September 2002 // He's got butterfly wings, not feathery angel wings. Geez, people!
25 September 2002 // The Great Oekaki Contest Begins! [ai]
14 September 2002 // The obsessiveness continues...

elya-chan's current mood

fate alteration 5.0
ILLUMI-naughty

latest // older // guestbook // cast // design // links // rings // profile // email
oekaki // elfwood gallery // plushiedoken // random surrealism // diaryland

Want to be notified when I update?
Enter your email:

fate alteration original design and content �2000-2002 elya-chan.
Layout optimized for Internet Explorer 5.5 or higher, resolution 800x600 or greater.
All characters mentioned are � their respective creators.

The Kami/Gackt picture above was lovingly scanned by me and carefully edited for this layout. Please don't swipe it. Take the unadulterated version here, and if you use it somewhere else (like a wp or a skin), please link me and let me know - I'd love to see the results!

Serena Karaoke Dilandau-sama! Dragonslayer Viole

I support J-rock! mizer-licious! Dir-esque
gackt and kami make me think yaoi thoughts
FucKeD uP fAngIrL
put on your makeup, boy
Sockful of Quarters kanji