07 May 2002 // *gasp* Elya-chan does an email survey!

music // duel jewel - tsuki to tawamure (in the big winamp playlist of DOOM)
wp // kami - soundcheck 800 *^_^*
link //

Both Nyx and Chenoa emailed me this survey thing, so I thought I might as well... I think both of them had me as "least likely to respond" *lol* so nyan. ^_^ There's a different one in my inbox at home, I may do that one some time as well. *lol*

Yes, I am bored at work today...

  1. If you could build a house anywhere, where would it be? Japan, or outside Seattle. Or maybe just up in the Sandias.
  2. What's your favorite article of clothing? A fabulously comfortable pair of black knit pants with loose legs. I've been told they're much like aikido master pants. ^^;;
  3. Favorite physical feature of the opposite sex? Hair, and voice.
  4. What's the last cd that you bought? Dir en grey - Gauze (yay eBay)
  5. Where's your favorite place to be? hmmm... on the road, maybe?
  6. Where's your least favorite place to be? Anywhere I'm getting "talked to" *ominous music*
  7. What's your favorite place to be massaged? in bed My neck could really use that right now... I also love getting my scalp massaged when I get a salon shampoo. Mrr.
  8. What's most important, strong in mind or strong in body? Strong in mind, and heart.
  9. What time do you wake in the morning? Oi. My first alarm goes off at 6:45, I hit the snooze button a lot, second one goes off at 8:00 and I'm usually up by then. Usually.
  10. What's your favorite kitchen appliance? Microwave, and griddle (mmm, quesadillas).
  11. What makes you really angry? Friends hurting other friends. And smarmy gits like some of the people I work with. Oh wait, that just makes me irritated. ^^;;
  12. If you could play any instrument, what would it be? I wish I'd started on drums in elementary school band instead of flute, which I abandoned very quickly. I'd also like to be able to play piano, guitar, bass... ^_^
  13. Favorite color? Purple! Many, many variations of purple. Some of them even resemble pink.
  14. Which do you prefer, sports car or suv? Of the two, sports car. Ideally, I'd have a blue chibi-Alseides... er... new VW bug.
  15. Do you believe in ghosts? Yes.
  16. Favorite children's book? The first book that was my very own - A Rainbow of My Own.
  17. What is your favorite season? hmmm... toughie. Spring, probably. I can admire the trees that wish they were sakura. ^_^
  18. What's your least favorite household chore? Cleaning the toilet. Ugh.
  19. If you could have one super power, what would it be? Flight. Aww yeah. Or transforming into flame, like Firekid, which implies flight. *GRIN*
  20. If you have a tattoo, what is it? Black tri-rÿche, on my right ankle. I'm hoping to get Kami's butterfly on my back sometime soon.
  21. Can you juggle? haha. nope. ^^;;
  22. The one person from your past you wish you could go back and talk to? Wow... probably Gram (Bets), my mom's mother. She did cryptography stuff in WWII and worked with computers thereafter. For one, I'd love to see what she thought of Cryptonomicon.
  23. What's your favorite day? Halloween. What, you were wanting day of week?
  24. What's in the trunk of your car? In the back of my pickup currently: sleeping bag, blanket, LARP weapons, poi balls, random junk from the gamers, emergency stuff. I need to clean it out. ^^;;
  25. Which do you prefer, sushi or hamburger? Mmmm, sushi... maguro, please.
  26. From the people you will email this to, who's most likely to respond? Well, I'm not emailing it, am I? *snicker*
  27. Who's least likely to respond? Er... the two who sent it to me? ^^;;
  28. What is your favorite animal? Mrrf, do I have to pick one? Butterflies, and snakes, and cats, and there's this one kind of hawk that looks more like an owl...

What's on the agenda tonight? Shoe hunting. Must find ungodly tall platforms for these costumes before we can hem the pants. *lol* And I have to get used to walking in them. ^^;;;; Then I'll get another panel of the pants painted, then I'll code the layout for Mazo-chan. ^_^ Dinner in there somewhere, not sure where. *lol*

And sometime soon, I have to get obnoxious theatrical makeup and start practicing using that.

Goddess help me, I'm becoming fashion-conscious. Blame it all on visual kei.

prev // next

recent alterations //
21 November 2002 // I'm not dead yet!
03 October 2002 // Snarling bitch to genki fangirl in 0.8 seconds flat! [i]
27 September 2002 // He's got butterfly wings, not feathery angel wings. Geez, people!
25 September 2002 // The Great Oekaki Contest Begins! [ai]
14 September 2002 // The obsessiveness continues...

elya-chan's current mood

fate alteration 5.0
ILLUMI-naughty

latest // older // guestbook // cast // design // links // rings // profile // email
oekaki // elfwood gallery // plushiedoken // random surrealism // diaryland

Want to be notified when I update?
Enter your email:

fate alteration original design and content �2000-2002 elya-chan.
Layout optimized for Internet Explorer 5.5 or higher, resolution 800x600 or greater.
All characters mentioned are � their respective creators.

The Kami/Gackt picture above was lovingly scanned by me and carefully edited for this layout. Please don't swipe it. Take the unadulterated version here, and if you use it somewhere else (like a wp or a skin), please link me and let me know - I'd love to see the results!

Serena Karaoke Dilandau-sama! Dragonslayer Viole

I support J-rock! mizer-licious! Dir-esque
gackt and kami make me think yaoi thoughts
FucKeD uP fAngIrL
put on your makeup, boy
Sockful of Quarters kanji