15 May 2002 // It's a good week for layouts. ^_^

music // as sekiria - ame - bgc2040 vocal collection - big winamp playlist of doom
wp // kami - kioku - 800
link // search: 'aerobics pantyhose gallery' ... pity it wasn't a googlehit. *snicker*

plushiedoken is pretty much complete - I'm not completely thrilled with it, but I really kinda did it on the fly, and it looks okay. The infamous conversation In Which Kami Got His New Body is up, and the kamiXgackt pwp yaoi that i've had running through my head happened last night in chat, so i'll probably post that tonight. *evil evil fangirl giggle*

Mazo-chan's layout is much, much spiffier, and is also finally done. Yee! *is so proud* ^__^ And I think y.d.c. is going to be creamsicle-orange, in parts at least. *grin* I hope that one can wait till after a-kon, though. ^^;;

The "Au Revoir" pants are almost done. They look �ber-spiffy... one problem, though... they fit, er, barely, and they are tight, and since they zip in the back, they're difficult to zip up. The ecchi fangirl in me grins evilly and says it'll be a good way to meet other cosplayers, "Hey, you're cute and dressed as Gackt, wanna zip up my pants for me?" but... ano~... I'll... just play a lot more ddr between now and a-kon, that's it. ^^;; The shirt and vest are about halfway done - shirt's cut out and ready to sew, vest is ready to paint, topstitch, and sew. The Merveilles outfit... i'm going to be stitching on sequins and trim this weekend, i've found where to get the fabric for the wings, and I have ideas on what to do for the fluffies at the shoulders and wrists. There's a lot left to do on that one. ^^;;

Ugh... so much crap to do for this show we have coming up in August... at least we're getting started on it now instead of, say, July... but I've still got to get my design work done quickly so we can get things to press. Ehh. -_-;; I care less and less about this every day.

It rained yesterday. First time in about 40 days. Rain makes this desert rat a happy happy woman. Yes, I had shoujo sparkles. ^_^ We need more, though. So dry.

Cosplay is eating my brain. ^^;; What, there's some movie coming out this weekend? Something about clones? I used to care more about Star Wars, I still know more trivia than should be right, but I'm more concerned about how the frak I'm going to do my elaborate visual kei makeup. Need to go makeup shopping this weekend, that I do. @,@x


Are you PINK or EVIL?!

Yee! Kami! ^_^ *flutter flutter*

prev // next

recent alterations //
21 November 2002 // I'm not dead yet!
03 October 2002 // Snarling bitch to genki fangirl in 0.8 seconds flat! [i]
27 September 2002 // He's got butterfly wings, not feathery angel wings. Geez, people!
25 September 2002 // The Great Oekaki Contest Begins! [ai]
14 September 2002 // The obsessiveness continues...

elya-chan's current mood

fate alteration 5.0
ILLUMI-naughty

latest // older // guestbook // cast // design // links // rings // profile // email
oekaki // elfwood gallery // plushiedoken // random surrealism // diaryland

Want to be notified when I update?
Enter your email:

fate alteration original design and content �2000-2002 elya-chan.
Layout optimized for Internet Explorer 5.5 or higher, resolution 800x600 or greater.
All characters mentioned are � their respective creators.

The Kami/Gackt picture above was lovingly scanned by me and carefully edited for this layout. Please don't swipe it. Take the unadulterated version here, and if you use it somewhere else (like a wp or a skin), please link me and let me know - I'd love to see the results!

Serena Karaoke Dilandau-sama! Dragonslayer Viole

I support J-rock! mizer-licious! Dir-esque
gackt and kami make me think yaoi thoughts
FucKeD uP fAngIrL
put on your makeup, boy
Sockful of Quarters kanji